Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3835637018 A Single Woman in Saint Louis, MO 33 / Accounts Payable

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Saint Louis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Louis, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Saint Louis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and others I love. I am a motivated individual that has goals set and I am passionate about accomplishing them. I absolutely LOVE music and love how it can just change your whole mood depending on the song! I ultimately want to find a companion that I can share this passion with and build a strong future with them. I enjoy a challenge and like solving problems and this is sometimes that extra push that gets me through the day.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time at home relaxing listening to some good music or watching a good movie. I also like to read interesting books and learn new and interesting facts.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is loyal and most of all honest ( can't stress honestly enough). I am also looking for someone who has great conversation, charisma and also a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My job
  3. happiness

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent, Optimistic

I am
Somewhat Conservative