Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3835627316 A Single Woman in Plantation, FL 42 / Paramedic

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Plantation
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: florida state
  • Religion: Christian

Plantation, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Plantation, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from florida state. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life is good! I like to enjoy the outdoors and be active. I want to teach my son to live life to its fullest and have no regrets. My goals in life are to raise a happy, productive son, write a book and establish a charitable organization.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time is spent at Little League games, enjoying my son, at the gym and having fun with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who is family-oriented. Someone who can love me and my son. I love a man who is confident and outgoing. I definitely need someone who is energetic and likes outdoor activities. Life is short...let's have some fun!!!

The first thing people notice about me

I am very outgoing. I make friends easily and can feel comfortable in most crowds.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eat, Pray, Love was a book about a woman's quest to find herself, her plce in this world and happiness. It was inspiring.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My healthy, beautiful, sweet, funny, athletic 7 year old son.
  2. The health of my family.
  3. I am thankful for having a stable career that I look forward to going to each day.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I've been divorced 4 yrs and have a drama free relationship with my son's father. I am independent and am emotionally and financially stable. I enjoy alone time but am looking forward to meeting someone I can share my life with. I am respectful, honest, a good communicator and love to get out and have some fun!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the twilight series, the alchemist, eat, pray, love

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

a bronx tale, the ugly truth, avatar

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, grey's anatomy, the first 48