Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3835607424 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 39 / Account Executive

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of south carolina
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of south carolina. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy spending time with friends and family and am a little obsessed with my amazing yellow lab. I travel often, so when I'm home I try and make the most of it going out with friends, trying new places, and working in my yard.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking with the dog, trying new restaurants, testing a new recipe (I make a mean cookie!), going to art festivals and concerts.

The most influential person in my life has been

AmbitionDriveHumor

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very loyal and will always help a friend in need.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a new book every week. Usually, a crime novel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. having a good job
  3. friends and my dog

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm quiet at first, so people assume I am shy. I'm not shy at all, I'm just assessing the situation!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Intelligent, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers