Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3835519012 A Single Woman in O'Brien, FL 59 / Computer related

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: O'Brien
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

O'Brien, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in O'Brien, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, my dogs, politics, football, fishing, technology, and having a wonderful relationship with a nice man.

I typically spend my leisure time

working out, watching Fox News,movies and football, spending time with family,and my dogs. I'd love to travel the world if I had the money.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion

The first thing people notice about me

I am kind of hard to get to know.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Meyebela, My Bengali Girlhood" which is about a girl growing up in a Muslim world.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To have had the love of my life, and at one time a great fishing career.
  2. My children, grandchildren, friends and my dogs.
  3. To be an American.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

If you take the time to get to know me you will love me.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I used to be a captain of sportfishing boats in South Florida.