Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3835516519 A Single Woman in Saint Petersburg, FL 59 / Professor

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Saint Petersburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: springfield college
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Petersburg, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Petersburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from springfield college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My belief system, my daughter, and keeping it simple. I live in the world of kissit56 in the land of aol.

I typically spend my leisure time

The ability to close my front door and be on vacation (the joys of living in Florida). My friends are the best, new and old. Love quite conversations and loud rock music. Discussing the meaning of life and blowing bubbles with the top down in my car.Reading, Dancing, Writing, Walking the Beach, Family, My Puppy, Being a Kid at Heart, Sharing Time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Their shoes

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am a teacher who reads for fun during the school yr..lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My belief system
  2. My daughter
  3. My work

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My belief in a power greater than my self

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

no