Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3835509921 A Single Woman in Tulsa, OK 66 / Supervisor

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Tulsa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tulsa, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Tulsa, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about sharing my life with someone that loves the woman I am on the outside and comforts the little girl still inside.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am working full time and going to school full time so leisure time is scarce. If I had more leisure time, I would want to take a hot bubble bath and sip on a glass of wine or have a night out with that special someone.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is not critical or judgmental. A kind, non-confrontational person.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness and ability to strike up a conversation with anybody.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sad but true, Ive only read my school books lately. I'm trying to juggle school and work, so staying focused requires discipline at my age.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my children and their success. I am thankful for my youthful outlook on life.
  2. I am thankful for the having the opportunity to care for my father and be with him until his death 5 years ago.
  3. I am thankful for the chance to return to school to complete my education. I am studying for my bachelors degree after 41 years out of high school.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im not sure

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Kind, Respectful

A little more about me

When the time is right