Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3835495516 A Single Woman in Oregon, IL 33 / Salon Assistant

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Oregon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college

Oregon, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Oregon, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about sports. I enjoy almost every sport. I very much enjoy visiting stadiums and watching games live. There's no better feeling than walking thru the ticket gates, taking your seat, and taking in all the sites, sounds and smells! I love it!

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I enjoy a good drink. I enjoy spending time with my family or friends. I also enjoy watching a great movie or "the game".

The most influential person in my life has been

passion. Without passion, there can be no compassion. :)

The first thing people notice about me

my outgoing personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

the lollipop lounge. It was a biography of a rocknroll female singer, Genya Raven I believe. I loved the book because of its authenticity to the genre of music in which she was involved in. Gave hope to more females out there, that just because 'it' has never been done before, doesnt mean 'it' cant!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. Parents who are still married, 34 years going... and my two wonderful sisters.
  2. My ability to be myself, no matter the situation or the circumstance.
  3. My ability to love completely, with all of me all of the time. Even after heartbreak, and break ups, I never gave up on love...

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sincerity

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I am all woman. But to be frank about it, I love beer, and whiskey and sports. I can't stand guys who are the dominant, alpha male. the kind of guy that keeps a female down, just because she's not a guy. Get off your high horses, and open your minds!! haahaha

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other, Skateboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the goonies, gangs of new york, jaws

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

american idol, history channel anything, discovery/nat geo anything