Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3834459512 A Single Woman in Orange, CA 32 / not on here anymore

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Orange, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orange, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

how much I love Jesus and Rick Westblom

The most influential person in my life has been

I've found the love of my life and his name is Rick Westblom

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm in love love love

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus
  2. Rick
  3. love

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Generous, Spiritual

A little more about me

I've found the love of my life. Thank you eHarmony...

Music I like to listen to

shane and shane, michael buble, shawn mcdonald, jack johnson/john mayer, anything, if it's done well

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the princess bride, gladiator, elf