Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3833526610 A Single Woman in Burbank, CA 35 / Director of sales.

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Burbank
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Burbank, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Burbank, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about family, friends but most importantly my daughter. I put my heart into anything that I love and enjoy. Which brings me to the next topic, I LOVE coffee, riding dirt bikes, camping, dodgers, music, concerts and life in general. Life is short and we need make it the best ever!

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my daughter, family, friends reading,running ,camping, movies, eating out, hiking,I love to cook, I've always enjoyed cooking for that special someone or my friends..:P

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is stable, honest, respectful and most importantly family values. Someone who knows what they want and is not afraid to show it and go for it. Id like to find someone whom I can find a connection not only physically but in other aspects as well. I consider myself a very active person and finding someone who is out going and active would be a awesome. I would like to find someone I can call my best friend for life ;)

The first thing people notice about me

My sense humor..... I love to laugh and have a good time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

50 shades of grey

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Im very thankfull for my family.
  2. Friends
  3. food ;)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a bit of a shy girl at times. My out going personality and sense of humor sometimes tents to take over and people usually dont think that there is a shy side of me..

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

I don't want to rush into anything, Id like to take my time and become friends. I'm looking for someone who is honest, genuine, sweet, romantic and understands and accepts that my daughter is a priority to me. I'd like to meet someone with family values and knows the importance of respect and loyalty.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Philosophy, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports

Music I like to perform

Latin, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

bridesmaids, notebook, notebook

TV I like to Watch

Comedy