Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #383149432 A Single Woman in Colorado Springs, CO 25 / Preschool Teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel. It is my goal to discover as many amazing places as I possibly can while I'm young and healthy enough to do so. I also love music and I am very passionate about learning new instruments and going to concerts. Other than that, I love reading, writing, going to museums, basically anything intellectually stimulating, and nature: hiking, camping, meditating, all that good stuff :)

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to concerts, reading, hanging out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that isn't just my romantic partner but also my best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

Well, if they hear me before they see me, it's probably my laugh. I laugh a lot :) But if it's physical, I'd say I've gotten the most compliments on my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Too many! I read a ton of books and they all provide something interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazing family
  2. My awesome friends
  3. The fact that I have a roof over my head and clothes on my back.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Energetic, Genuine

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

harry potter (nerdy, i know), any of russell brand's (hilarious), anything historical