Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3831384616 A Single Woman in Galway, NY 29 / I just graduated from college with my bachelors in biology and I am in the process of applying to med schools, i work as a waitress in my spare time.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Galway
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Galway, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Galway, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am interested in many things, I love all types of music I am not picky, I like traveling I want to visit every state and every continent in my life time. I love any and all activities that surround summer, swimming, camping, bonfires, water sports, tubing, spending weekends at bbq's with family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I like to go shopping, go to the gym, hang out with my friends. Anything that we can all go do as a group and have fun, bowling, camping, skiing, board games.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family, my mom and my sisters are amazing. We are always there for one another and I can depend on them to love me no matter what. They are the ones I turn to when things get difficult and we get through everything together.
  2. My friends, I have had the same best friends my entire life. We see each other almost everyday we know everything about one another and can tell each other anything. I love knowing that I have these girls to support me and that they know I will support them.
  3. I am also thankful that I was able to go to college, I am the first person in my family to graduate with a college diploma. I plan on furthering my education, and I know that my hard work has payed off and that it will make my life better. It makes me very happy to see my mother be so proud of me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent, Outgoing