Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3831121119 A Single Woman in Burien, WA 48 / Optician

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Burien
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Burien, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Burien, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My pets-I love my animals, and enjoy getting out with my dog. The arts-nothing like a song that hits your soul, or a movie, or painting that draws you in. Spirituality. My family-we may not always agree, but we always love each other. I don't always get out to do things I want to do, I miss doing things with someone-with a best friend. There is nothing like the feeling of being out with someone special, and it doesn't matter where you are because you are together- even going to the hardware store is great.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I enjoy walks with my dog(s), and playing with them. I also paint, like to take wood furniture and decorate it, make it something custom for people. I get together with friends, see movies, go on day hikes by the beach or wherever the mood takes us. Sometimes I like to sleep, or snuggle, or do nothing at all.

The most influential person in my life has been

I suppose the most important quality is the ability to balance humor, and seriousness. Someone who is honest, and respectful at the same time. I'd like someone who enjoys a good time, and relaxing, but also shares chores, and performs his best at work. I like someone who is motivated, and motivates me, but also able to do nothing but veg in bed or on the couch and let the Earth rotate.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to be straightforward. I don't believe in sugar coating things, but I can give an opinion without being nasty, or rude. My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I think it was Velocity, by Dean Koontz. It kept me on my toes, suspense, thriller, chiller. I like something that gets my adrenaline going with either thrill, suspense, sexiness, or all of the above.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family-including my pets. The love is strong, true, and eternal. I love my family, and dog is not just man's best friend.
  2. The arts-nothing like a great movie, dance, beautiful photos, book, play, or song.
  3. Watching the sunrise with a beautiful view, or a peaceful morning with a great cup of coffee, alone or with someone I love.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Funny, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm a work in progress! I'm also really girly. I like getting out and trying new things, I'll give most things a shot, but I do appreciate the comforts of home. I like making home a good place to be.

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Gymnastics, Other, Skiing, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

so many good ones..., when harry met sally, so many good ones...

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, keeping up with the kardashians, the today show