Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3829715825 A Single Woman in Burien, WA 63 / Telecom Systems Admin

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Burien
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Burien, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Burien, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being loving, giving and caring in all of my relationships. Creating the right balance in all relationships with respect for others, listening and occasionally challenging - being the best I can be for myself and for others. Lending a helping hand wherever I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

Meeting my friends for dinner, drinks, wine tasting, movies, plays, theater, parties, Opera or the ballet. Dancing, reading interesting stories, listening to NPR stories, listening to music, taking walks, especially when it is nice outside. Traveling and exploring new places, creating art.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone creative who loves life, cares about people, is kind hearted and is secure in who he is.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm friendly and happy and smile a lot. I am young at heart, I can keep up a conversation and am pretty flexible.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Glass Castle - what a triumph over adversity! Overcoming real life problems and reaching for something better - good stuff. Brothers K, Time Travelers Wife, Peace Like a River, Kite Runner, Omnivores Dilema, Into Thin Air, mysteries, Poetry, Harry Potter, lots of different books - I love to read...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family - My 2 grown children as well as my birth family - we are all very close
  2. My wonderful friends - they make my world go around...
  3. Having a job that supports my lifestyle

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be a little shy when outside my element. I'm not aloof, just quiet sometimes.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

I enjoy life and want to share that joy. I am not a fitness buff, but try to stay in shape,not a "dieter" but like to eat healthy food. I don't like to spend a lot of money on "toys". I enjoy experiences more than "things". There's so much more I want to do in life. I love old people and animals, dancing, and traveling to new places. Humor helps in all things, so I try to make good use of it.

Movies I like to Watch

Educational