Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3829138817 A Single Woman in Burbank, CA 44 / Teacher/Assistant Director

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Burbank
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Burbank, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Burbank, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Reading, cooking, traveling, having a great conversation, being surrounded by loved ones.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, cooking, being outdoors

The most influential person in my life has been

I believe the key to any good relationship is great communication.

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I finished reading the "Chocolate Chip Cookie Murder". It was a light-hearted read, perfect for the wee hours of the night. It also had great cookie recipes that I cannot wait to bake!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends (and the love they have given me).
  2. I love being a teacher and having the opportunity to go to school every day with a smile on my face!
  3. The countless opportunities my organizational life has given me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I do not take myself seriously all the time.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Soccer