Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3828345927 A Single Woman in Burbank, CA 59 / Healthcare

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Burbank
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: wichita state
  • Religion: Christian

Burbank, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Burbank, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from wichita state. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I do love my job. I can't think of a better thing than to give hope to people at their most devastating moment and save lives at the same time. I just love life and all it brings - the good the bad and the ugly. I'm not a Pollyanna, but I try to look for the positive, aware there are a lot of negatives out there. Oh, yeah, my new puppy rates pretty high as does sailing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like walking and riding my bike, but I need to find new places to ride. I enjoy reading and I enjoy getting out and exploring my environment. I also enjoy working out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has a good sense of humor, who is equally happy getting out to do things from taking a walk, going to a movie or concert or riding a bike, or staying in for an evening. And, someone who is happy and content with himself and not looking to me for validation.

The first thing people notice about me

My positive personality. I'm usually always smiling and happy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I often read several at a time that range from sci fi to detective to medical mystery to autobiography. Right now I'm studying for exams, so I'm pretty wrapped up in those books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for having a faith and relationship with God.
  2. I am very thankful for my family and friends
  3. I am so grateful that I have had the educational and employment opportunities that have allowed me to be financially secure.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm actually shy around people I don't know. It's fine if you want to get to know me on a professional basis, I'm very out-going. But more difficult to get to know me personally. That takes a little more time and effort.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Intelligent, Romantic

A little more about me

No. That is for them to find out

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

all the president's menb, clive cussler, multiple

Movies I like to Watch

Animation

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

bones, criminal minds, so you think you can dance