Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3827972317 A Single Woman in Orange, CA 30 / Administrative Assistant in Property Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Orange, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orange, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love visiting new places and trying new foods with family and friends. I am also a driven person that pursues my goals at work and in my personal life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I Often find myself at local karaoke spots with friends and family. I also enjoy spending time with the students that I mentor through my church.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that sees life as an adventure and has a strong sense of where they are going in life.

The first thing people notice about me

People probably notice my open and warm personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last good book i read was The Shack. It is amazing to see how others understand who God is.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family is a huge source of support and stability in my life. I could not imagine my life without them.
  2. I am thankful for the friends that I have made in my life. They provide so much excitement and love.
  3. I am thankful for traveling i have done in my life and the learning and growth that has come from it.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I count people as a friend after the first time of meeting them.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Genuine, Hard Working