Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3827453431 A Single Man in Kent, WA 37 / Chiropractor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kent
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Kent, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kent, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My 2 biggest hobbies right now are golf and fishing. I also care a great deal about helping people achieve better health and touching their lives in a positive way. I have an amazing job that allows me to help people everyday!

I typically spend my leisure time

fishing, traveling, exercise, sporting events, pretty much anything that involves being outdoors

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and Integrity are paramount.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very approachable

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have been on a big "real estate investing" kick lately and reading all kinds of non sense!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being able to be happy and optimistic
  2. I love what I do
  3. supportive friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm athletic not skinny

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Genuine, Hard Working

Movies I like to Watch

Educational