Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3827289511 A Single Man in Bluffton, SC 45 / Manager/Bartender

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Bluffton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: indiana university of pennsylvania
  • Religion: Christian

Bluffton, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bluffton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from indiana university of pennsylvania. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Raising my son, sports, the beach, good restaurants, life in general.

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing fun activities with my son, being outside or at the beach and watching sports, staying fit.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity, trust and honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know, I'll have to ask around!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Alex Cross by James Patterson. It is the most current in a line of work by Patterson focusing on Alex Cross (played by Morgan Freeman in "Kiss the Girls") and the sophisticated crimes he is asked to solve.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son.
  2. My close friends.
  3. My health.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

In time.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Golf, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, the heat, roadhouse, silence of the lambs, training day

TV I like to Watch

Other, Reality Show