Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3827284017 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 33 / Customer Svc Rep.

Never Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love cycling, taking walks, hiking, and just enjoying the moment.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love just being with my son. We take walks, play, and watch movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I just want someone who will love my son and will never treat him wrong. My baby boy is the most important person in my life and I want a man who would be a good role model for him.

The first thing people notice about me

I am not a big talker. I would love to be with a man that I can sit with silently and have a conversation with. The man I'm with would have to do more of the talking.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The New Living Testament. It is easy to read and understand.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am the most thankful for God because without him I wouldn't have anything.
  2. I am thankful for my son. We're growing together and learning together. He's wonderful. He is the light of my life.
  3. I am thankful for my family. They have their quirks but all and all they have seen me through the good and bad.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very nice person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Quiet, Spiritual

A little more about me

I would like to take things slow and not rush things. I don't want my son to get the idea that it is okay to be with so many people. I want to raise him right so I want to take things slow.

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy