Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3827280711 A Single Man in Lexington, TX 62 / Law Enforcement Instructor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Lexington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lexington, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lexington, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is the serve the Lord and help people. I care a lot about animal welfare. My church prosperity and family are very important to me

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling in my first choice. (cruises)I was raised on a cattle ranch, so I am still a cowboy at heart. I truly enjoy equestrain events and the culture. I do hunt on occations, but mostly enjoy the outdoors.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Lord and salvation and the all the many blessing I have been afforded.
  2. My occupatoin and the growth and prosperity of my business. My ability to get up every morning and serve my Lord and love life.
  3. My awesome daughter, my family, friends, my health and all I have in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Spiritual