Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3827278317 A Single Woman in Reynoldsburg, OH 40 / real estate leasing

Daily On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Reynoldsburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Reynoldsburg, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Reynoldsburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate on giving my daughter everything that I didn't have. With that said I moved from where I was raised to give her more opportunity because I want her to be the best she can and go after her dreams, which is something that I lost track of when I was growing up.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my family. I also enjoy taking time out for myself by either relaxing and just enjoying a nice day or a good work out.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an honest man who loves family and enjoys people.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile or my eyes people always tell me that my eyes light up when I smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was twilight which is a book of my daughter's I don't read alot for myself but I do read behind my daughter. reading is not something I choose to do for myself unless I am trying to teach myself something.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family & close friends
  2. My job & health
  3. I am thankful for what I have.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How open and free I am. I can be very shy at first, I like to listen alot and feel someone in that sense.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

My mother always tells me how childish I am, I seem to think of it as having fun. I am very playful and like to not be so serious all the time.