Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3827274415 A Single Woman in Mesquite, TX 58 / Administrative Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Mesquite
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mesquite, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mesquite, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about making each moment count. I enjoy each day and making the best of it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Love to spend time with family and friends. Enjoy the outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for that special someone that I can talk to and share my life with. He would need to be caring, soft hearted, honest, trust worthy, and have a zest for life .

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

To many to mention

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family & friends it's very important part of my life. I am very close to my children and grandchildren.
  2. My Health...I walk daily and exercise.
  3. My Job ...I have worked at the same place for the l5 years.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I take each day as it comes and enjoy every minute....

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Happy, Warm

A little more about me

My dream is to one day walk along the beach holding hands and listening to the sound of the ocean with that new special someone in my life.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Drama