Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3827246413 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 28 / student; will start teaching in the summer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love getting into political discussions/arguments with friends (provided everyone is respectful). I also am very passionate about a slew of socially conscious causes-- specifically health care, education, women's issues, etc-- and try to do good work in those areas.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love just talking with my friends, getting a perspective on their world-view. When I have moments to spare, I'm usually reading various news sources online. And the occasional episodes of trash tv (I'm a bit of a guilty pleasure person).

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor and honesty (with self and others).

The first thing people notice about me

I laugh pretty loudly

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends who are supportive and with whom it's easy to laugh
  2. God (broadly defined-- whatever spiritual power exists in this universe and however it exists)
  3. My education, both in institutional settings and the world-at-large

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Outgoing