Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3827228820 A Single Woman in North Tonawanda, NY 33 / Spanish teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: North Tonawanda
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

North Tonawanda, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Tonawanda, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about setting goals and pursuing my dreams. As a Spanish teacher, I love to travel to Spanish-speaking countries. One day I would like to own property abroad and spend summers near the beach with my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to spend time with family and friends, while staying active. I go to the gym at least 3-4 times per week. However, some days are best spent on the couch watching movies in pajamas!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for the "nice guy" who believes that they always finish last. I am the "nice girl" who wants to share her heart with someone special and build a life together.

The first thing people notice about me

Sometimes I am misjudged due to my appearance. My best friends confessed that they thought I was stuck up and were shocked once they learned how sweet and caring I truly am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I truly never felt the need to "sit down with a good book." I read so much during grad school but it felt like an obligation. I'd honestly prefer the movie with Spanish subtitles and I'm a happy camper.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my loving parents and great friendships.
  2. I am thankful for the opportunities I have had to travel and study around the world.
  3. I am thankful to be healthy and able to enjoy life to the fullest!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There is a big heart and intelligence inside that isn't seen with a first glance.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I have great friendships but want to find a man that I can call my best friend and feel free to be myself around.