Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3827228518 A Single Woman in Alvarado, TX 78 / retired from restrurant business

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Alvarado
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Alvarado, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Alvarado, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy art, concerts,ballet, church with traditional music,travel (preferable by car or RV) cooking, baking, giving parties or barbques,

I typically spend my leisure time

I have found that I have learned more since leaving school and try to increase my knowgedge daily weather religious or academic.I have always been interested in cooking and entertaininI have traveled in Southeast Asia on a tour and made new and intersting friends, also in the western US and Canada there is a lot more to see and od.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God. He has been my rock through the death of two husbands and given me the knowledge to care for them and bring them comfort.
  2. The friends I enjoy and cherish.
  3. My health and the will to continue to meet new challanges

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Respectful, Romantic