Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3827218313 A Single Man in Detroit, MI 45 / Lawyer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Detroit
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: eastern michigan university
  • Religion: Christian

Detroit, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Detroit, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from eastern michigan university. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning through observation and travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music and browsing the internet.

The most influential person in my life has been

A best friend with a chance to grow.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hmmmm does Dr. Seuss count?!?!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health.
  2. Life experiences.
  3. My small inner circle of close friends.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Funny, Intelligent

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Running

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Science

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction