Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3827142118 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 44 / Sales

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love to read a good book and drink a hot cup of coffee. Play video games with my son

I typically spend my leisure time

Relax watch sunset while fishing

The most influential person in my life has been

Person who is going to be there for me, and protect me and my kids when needed. Family is first.

The first thing people notice about me

Personality. They say I have a sweet heart.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Haven' t been reading as much as I use to, Koontz is my favorite author, he writes real

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. GOD
  2. Family
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am smart.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Outgoing, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I can keep great conversations. Not into politics.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Biking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama