Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3827132625 A Single Man in Bridgeville, PA 40 / Software development manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Bridgeville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: penn state
  • Religion: Christian

Bridgeville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bridgeville, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from penn state. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I'm looking forward to meeting new people and trying new things. I have a fulfilling career, which is quite cool. I like staying active and physically fit. And I think pets are great companions.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy exercising to stay fit, especially in the outdoors. I like sports too -- soccer, golf, biking. I enjoy a good TV show, or a classic movie. Or sometimes it's just reading a book. And time spent with friends is time well spent.

The most influential person in my life has been

It's gotta be chemistry. I do want someone kind and outgoing and caring and all that. But I'm also looking for that spark that keeps you intrigued.

The first thing people notice about me

People often say I'm 1) kind, and 2) smart.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently read Lance Armstrong's book, "It's Not About the Bike". It covers his early life, and his struggle and victory over cancer. I learned much about what drives him. I also learned how problems I experience each day seem trivial compared to what others face in life. Now I'm on to a biography about Andrew Jackson. I like history.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loving family has been there for me and have supported me all the way
  2. I'm fortunate to have good health.
  3. The opportunities I've had in life are a blessing; to have a very rewarding and satisfying career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There's a lot more to me than people think. I'm quite the intellectual type and can carry on a deep discussion. I'm looking for that woman that can stimulate both the mind and body.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Kind, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm an amateur astronomer. I like getting outdoors and connecting with nature. I love dogs, but don't own one since I'm not home enough. Instead I have fish. Despite living in pgh most of my life, I still often get lost driving downtown. I enjoy hard rock and alternative music. I love pizza, and I don't like meatloaf. I lift twice a week. Want to know more? Just ask!

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Political, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

lost, chuck, the daily show with jon stewart