Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3827120516 A Single Woman in Springboro, OH 45 / Recreational Therapist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Springboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: twin valley south
  • Religion: Christian

Springboro, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from twin valley south. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy making jewelry, watching sports either live or at the local Pub.I love the outdoors, camping, boating.

I typically spend my leisure time

I work out about 2times a week. I enjoy dancing and hanging out with friends and family!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Loyalty and a sense of humor is a must

The first thing people notice about me

My smile!

The last book I read and enjoyed

50 Shades of Grey

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my sons.They give me great joy.
  2. I am thankful for my family and friends.
  3. I am thamkful for all of the blessings that God has blessed Me with.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Funny, Outgoing

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers