Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3826581912 A Single Man in Grand Rapids, MI 29 / Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Grand Rapids
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Rapids, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Grand Rapids, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about the outdoors and living life to the fullest. I love to hunt, fish, go camping or just take a nice, peaceful walk outside. I enjoy cooking, kicking back and relaxing. I like to go out just as much as I enjoy staying in, just depends on the night :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time with family and friends, doing whatever. I try to get out and enjoy the outdoors as much as possible and I like trying out new activities...right now I'm trying out indoor rock climbing :)

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that can have a good time and joke around but still know when to be serious when the time calls for it. I'm looking for a girl that is caring, cute and happy :) I want someone that I could come home to and put a smile on her face no matter what kind of day she's had and someone that can return the favor :)

The first thing people notice about me

I'd like to think that people first notice that I'm funny but still genuine.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Money talks, Bullsh*t walks" It's a book about a guy that has made billions and talks about how he did it and how his "outside of the box" thinking got him rich.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life Experiences

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think that I may give off this rough and tough guy appereance but really I'd be just as apt as you to pick out a chick flick if we were to watch a movie.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

You'll just have to ask :)

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hang, shooter, the notebook.....don't judge me :)

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction