Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3826567011 A Single Woman in Davison, MI 37 / Floral Designer

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Davison
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Davison, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Davison, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being the best mother and person I can be in life. And help others became the best they can be, if we all just help eachother out, this world would be a better place for us all.

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with my two boys taking them to the movies or go bowling

The most influential person in my life has been

iam looking for a all around good person, someone who is kind and still opens doors for others. someone who enjoys spending time with me as much i do with them.someone who is easy to talk to and who can make me feel safe

The first thing people notice about me

that iam a very loving and caring person that would do anything for someone in need

The last book I read and enjoyed

childrens books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids
  2. my family
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I turly respect myself and others

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

My life changed this year for the better and I now know what my life is meant for, and that is to be the best person I can be. I have learned what turly respecting myself means and only want people in my life that can be the same way. I feel if a man doesnt repsect a women then it means he must of not seen the men in his life treat women with respect, and with me having two young boys I only want people in my life that are good, so please only real men apply!!!

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, house, first 48