Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3826561813 A Single Woman in Jonesboro, GA 46 / School Improvement Specialist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Jonesboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Jonesboro, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jonesboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a huge sports fan (not participating, but watching)...UGA and Notre Dame football, Kentucky basketball and Atlanta Braves. I love country music and just enjoy spending time with my son, my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the movies, shopping or just doing nothing and relaxing

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My weight loss and new hair color

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was John Grisham's short stories "Ford Country". He is my favorite author. He keeps you involved in the story even though these were short stories.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am MOST thankful for my son. He is my pride and joy.
  2. I am also thankful for my father. I am the person I am today because of him. He has always been there for me no matter what.
  3. I am also thankful for my great group of friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can sometimes appear aloof to people because it takes me awhile to get to know people.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Romantic

A little more about me

I have reached the point in my life where I am looking for companionship, friendship and in the long run somebody I can share the rest of my life with.