Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #382618519 A Single Woman in Westover, MD 23 / Customer service

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Westover
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Westover, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Westover, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the outdoors. Whenever I get the chance I will be outside. I love to explore something new and see new things. I ride horses so they are a very strong passion of mine. Animals have a soft spot in my heart. I love to be around animals as much as I can. I like to go to the beach and enjoy the ocean and the feel of the sand. I am a good listener so I will be there for anyone if they new it. Also, being able to help anyone that needs it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go riding horses and being outside as much as possible. I like to read books that really interest me as I like to watch tv as well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My animals

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Good listener