Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #382600824 A Single Man in Bar Harbor, ME 43 / Cook

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Bar Harbor
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of redlands
  • Religion: Jewish

Bar Harbor, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bar Harbor, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of redlands. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I find myself to be very passionate about my 11 year old daughter and being active outside. I can run, hike, XC ski, snowshoe. However, I?m most passionate about running in the outdoors. I enjoy cooking as well, it?s my career and a path to a hopeful dream. Additionally I?m dedicated to my friends and family. I am a truly caring person and very loyal.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, you will find me cooking, spending time with my daughter, and running.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust and a connection! I enjoy talking with people who are passionate about life and what they do! I am looking for someone who enjoys laughing and spending time outside!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was The Language of Flowers. I really enjoy Bon Appetite magazine and a website I like is youtube.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My daughter
  3. Where I live

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I enjoy my life!

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Loyal, Physically Fit, Sweet

A little more about me

I like to make people happy! I treasure my free time to explore and run on trails! Looking for races and many half marathons that fulfill my goals of running! I enjoy cooking meals for people and spending time outside!

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Skiing, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama