Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #38258015 A Single Man in Okmulgee, OK 21 / Correctional Officer and Military.

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Okmulgee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Okmulgee, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American man, living in Okmulgee, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to hang out with my friends, listen to all types of music, outdoor adventures, and trying new things. I enjoy my job and I love my career in the National Guard.

I typically spend my leisure time

I would call up some friends and make some plans if they're not doing anything if it's me by myself I would spend sometime outside and then come inside and listen to some music or watch some movies.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was about a year ago and it was Preston and Child's cabinet of curiosities it's mystery book about a ancient tunnel found under a construction site it had alot of twist and turns in it and it will keep you guessing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Freedom

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Passionate, Respectful

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Running, Shooting

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

step brothers, nonstop, the hornets nest