Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3824631030 A Single Woman in Washington, DC 28 / student, and assistant manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: District of Columbia
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Washington, DC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Washington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love meeting new people and traveling. I love photography. I love being ambitious and accomplishing goals I have set for myself. I love life in general. I love to help people and volunteer my time to causes that I am passionate about. I love a good challenge. I lOVE to laugh.

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with my friends and family, going out, and volunteering

The most influential person in my life has been

I need someone who is down to earth and well grounded, who loves life, is super ambitious and wants to accomplish a lot in life but doesn't forget to live each day like it's your last.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am fun to be around and love to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

'three cups of tea' Really inspirational story about a man who saves up all his money to go build schools in the middle east.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and friends
  2. Being able to go to school and have a stead job, being able to support myself
  3. Being able to have traveled and seen other places, makes me thankful for everything I have

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Genuine, Hard Working