Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3824618728 A Single Man in Barron, WI 32 / I am a cheesemaker/lead person at a cheese factory

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Barron
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Barron, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Barron, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, golfing, hunting, fishing, close friends

I typically spend my leisure time

I guess I would call myself an avid golfer, I love it! I also like bowling, and the outdoors

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, romantic

The first thing people notice about me

I love to laugh and have a good time

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not a reader

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son, he is amazing
  2. My parents
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very caring

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Physically Fit, Respectful

A little more about me

I love kids, they are so much fun! I like to have a good time wether its going out or staying in. Im a glass is half full type of person.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show