Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3824601917 A Single Man in La Porte, IN 57 / Law Enforcement Supervisor

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: La Porte
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

La Porte, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in La Porte, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am just interested in many things. If I had to pick one it is going to events such as concerts and professional sports

I typically spend my leisure time

I like social events. I like being involved with clubs and organizations also. I like to just relax sometimes too.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and sincerity. I want them to be open about every aspect of their lives.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very warm and open.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am not much of a reader but I do like biographies. The last two I read were on Neil Young and Eric Clapton

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. My Health
  3. Just enjoying life in general

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be a witty and humorous person. I like to use humor in many situations.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Funny, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

2 1/2 men, law and order, i love the history channel