Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3824588822 A Single Man in Olalla, WA 40 / welder

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Olalla
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School

Olalla, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Olalla, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My truck is all I have right now. Plus it is the start to all of my adventures. I'm very country and old fashioned, i am a man of my word. So don't ask a question you really don't want an answer to.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working on cars, riding my dirtbike, and the casino occasionally. I love to spend time outside. I'm always up for a new adventure.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone open honest and willing to grow, someone who excepts lifes challenges head on and not scared of new experiences.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to make people laugh. And that im outgoing and can get along with anyone..

The last book I read and enjoyed

Im not capable of sitting still in front of a book for that long, but i will snuggle up to a good movie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. country livin
  2. the possibilities to experience everything i can in life.
  3. my kids who do not live with me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Most people are intimidated when they first meet me and dont know why. Im actually very caring and understanding.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

I dont argue, i see no reason for it. If there is a solution, there is no problem.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Other, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera