Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3824587123 A Single Woman in Bowling Green, KY 38 / Full time college student

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Bowling Green
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bowling Green, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bowling Green, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love supporting the musicians in my town. I enjoy the atmosphere and music involved. I love to read and have many tv programs that I like to watch. I really enjoy curling up to a good movie too. Horror is my favorite genre. I try to spend a lot of time with my family. I am very close to them. I am in school right now so I read school books more often than books for fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time I like to watch tv, read and visit new places. Would like to try camping, it seems like something I would enjoy. I like to hang out with my friends or significant other and watch a movie or just talking at a restaurant.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. If you can't be honest about the small things how can anyone believe you will be honest about the big ones?

The first thing people notice about me

I think it would be my attitude. I will try anything once. I am outgoing and ready for new challenges.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not a lot of time to read for pleasure right now, but my zoology book has been pretty good...lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My past because it made me who I am today.
  2. My family because they have always supported me.
  3. My friends because they help me get through the tough times

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can't think of anything at the moment.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Funny, Sweet

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, criminal minds, how i met your mother