Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3824583919 A Single Woman in Stockton, CA 66 / Director of Human Resources

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Stockton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of san francisco
  • Religion: Christian

Stockton, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stockton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of san francisco. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about work, friendships, being alive and fishing, hiking, snow shoeing, my dogs, music, dancing, and sunshine.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking, working out, gardening, fishing, having fun with friends, playing with my dogs, watching movies, being in the sunshine.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, humorous, having a zest for life.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know. Maybe that I am smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mutant Message Down Under. It as about an American woman who was summoned by a remote tribe of nomadic Aboriginals who call themselves the "Real People" to accompany them on a four month long walk-about through the Outback. This was an outstanding true story to inspire any of us.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am able to support myself.
  2. I love being alive and healthy.
  3. I want to have fun!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have no idea.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Generous, Genuine, Passionate

A little more about me

I am happy person who dislikes negativity because there is no time for it on this wonderful "mud ball"!

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Hockey, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

bucket list, devil loves prada, under the tuscan sun