Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3824572629 A Single Woman in Whitesville, NY 47 / I am a Dental Assistant

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Whitesville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Whitesville, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Whitesville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about spending time with my family. Camping is a big part of our lives. Reading is my second passion. My faith and church family are a huge part of my life, as well as friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, camping, church activities, hanging out with friends. Enjoying time on my back porch watching the stars come out. 4 wheeling and snowmobiling are other things I enjoy. Going to state parks is one of the wonderful way I try teach my children about nature.

The most influential person in my life has been

Just someone real, honest and hardworking.

The first thing people notice about me

Their ability to make people laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished Steven King's The Mist. I loved the book. It scared the heck out of me. I love that when a book can make me feel like I am a person in the book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the chance to live everyday to its fullest potential.
  2. I am thankful for my family.
  3. I am thankful for the love and support of so many friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I love life. How faithful that I am to my friends.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational