Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3824571828 A Single Man in Georgetown, KY 49 / Regulatory Specialist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Georgetown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: morehead state university, university of louisville
  • Religion: Christian

Georgetown, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Georgetown, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from morehead state university, university of louisville. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I passionate about playing golf, cooking, plays, concerts, and hanging out with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching and partcipating in sports, cooking, going out for fun, and listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a person who is geniune, caring, loving, and understanding. They must be able to enjoy life and want to experience new things in life.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am a gentleman and that I have a great outlook on life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was exactly a audio book. It was a Jeffrey Archer book, which is a spy novel. Does that count. I travel by car with my job and spend alot of time on the rode.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm most thankful for my wonderful girls in my life.
  2. I'm most thankful for the ability to push forward and see the best in everybody.
  3. I'm thankful for having a rewarding career that lets me assist people with their needs.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a spontaneous person.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Passionate, Sweet

A little more about me

They can ask away, I'm an open book.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

raiders of the lost ark, animal house, it's complicated

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, 24, terra nova