Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3824570320 A Single Woman in Colorado Springs, CO 55 / Customer Service

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I worked two jobs for ten years. I am learning to figure out what really interests me again. I love coming home to my dogs. They are one of the most important things to me in life. I love going on walks with them and sometimes stopping to talk to my neighbors along the fence line that also have dogs. Enjoy time spent with my friends and/or family. My family is out of state so I don't see them much. Love to go to the movie theater to see a movie or just relaxing at home watching one of my favorite tv shows. I have an interest in learning how to refinish furniture and have been looking for my first piece to work on.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going on walks with my dogs and either going to a movie or watching a favorite tv show, reading books

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a person that will be there through thick and thin. Also want to be able to enjoy life's little moments with whether it is going on a walk with the dogs, looking at the sky at night for a comet, cooking a meal together or simply watching a movie or tv show together. Someone that can make me laugh. Someone who is happy with themselves. Someone that has integrity is sincere and thoughtful. Hopefully someone that believes in Dave Ramsey's philosophy.

The first thing people notice about me

My friends say that I am really shy and it took them some effort to really to get to know me but I definitely was worth the effort. They say that I am a wonderful friend that is thoughtful, kind, loyal and have been there when they really needed help/support. And most of enjoy they just enjoy my company ... being around me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Innocent by David Baldacci. It is about an assassin whose last mission went awry. He knew the mission wasn't right so he aborted and during his escape plan he met a kid who also was running for her life from someone that killed her parents. He is trying to figure it all out and believes his meeting this kid was no accident that it was all planned for some reason. I like books that keep me guessing and engages my mind ... find them entertaining.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and friends
  2. Employment
  3. House to call home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor. It isn't obvious but sometime it comes out and it is like where did that come from.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Sweet

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Country

Movies I like to Watch

Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

modern famiy & the middle, days of our lives/young & restless, longmire/ncis/castle