Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3824566620 A Single Woman in Birmingham, AL 31 / I am a Skin Care Specialist.

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Birmingham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Birmingham, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Birmingham, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I Love to read a good book. When I read...I feel like I am somewhere else...I leave all my worries behind. It is something I enjoy very much. I enjoy going for walks on a pretty day with my dog, being with my Niece, Friends, and Family.I really enjoy a good time out with Friends on the town. Good Food, Movies.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy relaxing, cooking, reading, walks, cleaning, driving, sleeping in, and decorating. A good glass of Wine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Amazing Family. They are my Rock and my Heart all in one!!! If I did not have them I don't know where I would be.
  2. My Wonderful Friends. I have the best friends anyone could ask for. They are my back bone and companions. I love them all SO VERY MUCH!
  3. My Fantastic Job. I have been blessed with a wonderful team to work with everyday. I look forward to going to work. That is very special!

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Respectful, Romantic