Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3824560628 A Single Woman in Greenville, IN 30 / Elementary Media Specialist/Tutor

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Greenville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: indiana university southeast

Greenville, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greenville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from indiana university southeast. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about creating and maintaining meaningful relationships with my family and friends. In my opinion, life is pretty empty without the people you love. I am also extremely passionate about teaching children. I recently got a job in an elementary library and love it!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my friends and family whenever I get the chance. I also love to snowboard, read, listen to music, and play cards.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is easy to be around and enjoys life. I also want someone who has an open mind and isn't afraid to be themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

They would probably notice that I'm very easy going and just like to enjoy my time with others. I'm usually content with whatever I'm doing whether that's being active or curling up on the couch.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read, but I haven't had as much time as I'd like to enjoy a good book. When I have the time, I'll pretty much read anything.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be a little shy when I meet people for the first time, but it doesn't take me long to warm up to the right person.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Warm

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction

Books I've read

twilight series, vampire academy series, david eddings series

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Skateboarding, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

grey's anatomy, medium, medium