Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3824538117 A Single Man in Lake Hopatcong, NJ 56 / insurance, auto technical

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Lake Hopatcong
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: wittenberg university

Lake Hopatcong, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lake Hopatcong, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from wittenberg university. I'm 6'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about the universe (I'm an armchair philosopher), music, my five cats, lifting weight, although, these days I can't lift like I used to, I still enjoy the "mind clearing" process of a workout.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy writing and recording my music, I want to share and build in in a relationship as a team. I enjoy watching movies, baseball and, I like going out for dinners, movies, etc... I seem to spend a lot of free time petting cats (five really is too many).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful first just for being alive, to have been given the opportunity to experience the universe as a human being, it's grandeur, it's paradoxes, it's mystery. Whatever it is, it is truly awesome.
  2. I'm thankful for the heightened ability I've been given to feel music and it's emotional language. Words are accurate and specific, but music is so much deeper.
  3. I'm thankful for my family. No parents are perfect, but I know mine did the best they could and, that's what matters. The bonds I have with my brother and sisters are one of the best things in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Perceptive, Spiritual

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Golf

Music I like to perform

Classical, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action

Favorite Movies to Watch

where eagles dare, blade runner, predator

TV I like to Watch

Drama, News/Journalism