Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3824483516 A Single Woman in Akron, OH 60 / educator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Akron
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Akron, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Akron, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to dance. Music and movement bring joy to my soul.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is spent at the gym or learning the latest dances.

The most influential person in my life has been

Life is short, so I am looking for a partner who wants to enjoy every day. I would like to find a man who is respectful, spontaneous, responsible, passionate and kind.

The first thing people notice about me

My energy level and kind spirit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Street Lawyer by John Grisham.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My education
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Energetic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I enjoy being busy and surrounded by people who are important to me; I enjoy keeping busy but might enjoy some quiet time at home if it is with the right person. If truly connected to a person, I am very passionate and hope to find the same in a mate.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama