Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3824478221 A Single Woman in Irving, TX 33 / chemical engineer

Never Never I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Irving
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: byu
  • Religion: Christian

Irving, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Irving, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from byu. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love traveling, music, and outdoor activities - especially water sports. The Gospel of Jesus Christ has been so important in my life and will be in the future.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, playing the piano, and going for walks. I spend most of my free time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone to be my best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm friendly and easy to talk to, and that I love to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Thousand Splendid Suns. It is a novel about women in Afghanistan. I loved it because it showed human love triumphing over terrible hatred. I read quite a bit and enjoy a variety of genres from biographies to science fiction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Nature. I love the beauty of God's creations.
  2. Family.
  3. The Gospel of Jesus Christ.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Intelligent, Optimistic, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

mistborn series, heart of goodness, jane eyre

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Gospel