Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #382446833 A Single Woman in Atchison, KS 61 / Daycare Provider

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Atchison
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Atchison, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Atchison, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my relationship with God. I love church especially, Sabbath School. I teach the adult class and we have great discussions. I love singing in the choir and hearing a good message. I am involved with the young people too. I like to spend time with my family too. I do most of the cooking for holidays and special occasions. We also play table games. I used to teach elementary school. I was very passionate about teaching in the church school. Other than that, I guess I'm kind of boring:).

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, cook, work puzzles, swim, play games on my phone.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family. We are very close and communicate almost daily.
  2. I am thankful for my health.
  3. I am thankful for good friends. I still keep in touch with several of my college roommates.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Respectful, Romantic